Blessed Mother Mary

“O Mary, conceived without sin, pray for us who have recourse to thee, and for those who do not have recourse to thee, especially the enemies of the Church and those recommended to thee. Amen.” Miraculous Medal Prayer

This image is to be seen with the eyes of Faith. My family and I are Catholics.  My mom serves as an extraordinary minister of Holy Communion, therefore by request of the priest or bishop she distributes the Holy Communion to sick people and at mass too.  Many years ago she used to visit sick people at hospitals and women in jail. While I was living abroad in the U.S., I got closer to God and prayer. I started to pray the Rosary and try to do it every day. This image we believe and see is of The Virgin Mary. It appeared at my mom’s house yesterday and is like carved on a wood rocking chair. We believe this is a revelation from our Mother. This can be called private revelations. I wanted to share it with all of you. Hope this image brings some joy or hope wherever you are.
Virgen-Santisima

Leave a Reply

