Love

“Love is the river of life in the world” Henry Ward Beecher

2-leaves-love

2 thoughts on “Love

  1. Such a beautiful message…it .inspired me to write a poem my sister! Thanks for always embracing my poetry!!!!

    A Taste Of Bliss

    A taste of bliss did find my lips
    As my mind did gently sleep
    And never did I ask for it
    Yet its memory I will forever keep

    For so tasteful was its tranquil bliss
    That added its peace into my dreams
    That as I awoken that morning
    I only thought of this bliss it seems

    And this taste of bliss did leave its mark
    Like a fiery brand deep within my mind
    That I anxiously await the moment again
    When in my dreams this bliss I again find

    May God provide you with a beautifully blessed weekend!

Leave a Reply

