Missing you

“I am starting to accept that you never loved me.
And it’s sad because I don’t think you see
how beautiful you are to me…”
Zade Andria Zabala, Coffee and Cigarettes
Brickell-1
“I just… I just miss him. And hate being so alone. Does he miss me? He must.” Suzanne Collins, The Hunger Games
Brickell-3
“I missed you so much,” she breathed.
I tilted my head back and put my hands on her shoulders. I could hardly believe this was happening. I was finally getting to touch her. To kiss her. It was all happening. “I missed you, too.” Kieran Scott, He’s So Not Worth It
Brickell-2

Leave a Reply

