Book about hope & encouragement

Final-Cover-SKU-000661963

Hi everyone!

My dear friend Cheryl Zelenka, recently published her 1st book: Facing Trials, Thoughts for Meditation. This book is about encouragement, hope and faith when we go through tough times in life. I wanted to share it with my followers and visitors because Cheryl is truly an inspiration! I received my book today, and I truly feel blessed. Hope you can take a look at it. Please see the link here:

http://facingtrials.com/pre-order-your-book-now/

2 thoughts on “Book about hope & encouragement

  1. Dear Sandra,
    Thank you for this post. I do so hope you find my book encouraging, as you know that is my passion. I value your friendship, intelligence, faith, and art. Blessings to you!

Leave a Reply

