Image

Simply Hi

This is not really London, but rather the city of Miami, FL. We have been dealing with some “cold” weather at the sunshine state. Decided to post this random pick, to simply say Hi to my followers and random readers. I have been very busy lately, with work and currently doing a master’s degree in design & media management. But I am thrilled to say I have a cool photoshoot planned in the coming month… I will keep posting my photos with sometimes inspirational quotes that speak to the heart & soul, inspires us somehow or simply makes us think. Cheers. 

Simple Hello

4 thoughts on “Simply Hi

  1. And warm wishes from Nicaragua, where it is always hot, same in summer and in “winter”, our only two seasons of the year!…

Leave a Reply

