Beyond Faith

“None of us knows what might happen even the next minute, yet still we go forward. Because we trust. Because we have Faith.”  Paulo Coelho

Sandra Morale. 2012

” Dreams come true; without that possibility, nature would not incite us to have them.” John Updike

Sandra Morales. 2012

“Nothing can be done without hope or confidence.” Hellen Keller

Sandra Morales. 2012

“Kindness is more important than wisdow. The recognition of this is the beginning of wisdom.” Theodore Isaac Rubin

2 thoughts on “Beyond Faith

  1. I love taking photos of the clouds too. Maybe it is because I walked near them when I nearly died a year and a half ago. I have faith there is a home in the clouds for me where Christ will wipe away all my tears of sorrow. Faith is being sure of what is hoped for and I hope and know there is an eternal home.

    I have an encouragement blog some may want to visit. Blessings….
    http://weepingintodancing.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

