Summer Feelings

Image

“Looking for you”. Sandra Morales. 2012

Image

“In the Distance”. Sandra Morales. 2012

Image

“The Kiss”. Sandra Morales. 2012

Image

“Somehow Surprised”. Sandra Morales. 2012

Image

“Listen”. Sandra Morales. 2012

One thought on “Summer Feelings

  1. I love the narrative in this one. It got quite romantic in The Kiss but then the Somehow Surprised made me laugh the way the bird had its head withdrawn and quirked to the side.

    “Oh my God, did you just kiss me?”

    “Wait! Listen, I need to tell you my undying feelings for you!”

    And all it sounds like to us is *chirp chirp chirp*

    Sometimes we want but don’t want the attention. A lot of back and forth due to insecurities.

Leave a Reply

